Yes. It’s complete and full access to EVERY course during the trial period. There’s no limits on how many courses you take or how much you watch. You get access to any and all downloadables. It is the exact same access paying members get.
Yes, the trial is 100% free. You are asked for your credit card when you sign up, but are not charged. If you decide to remain a member, your card will be automatically billed at the end of your 2-month trial. If you cancel before the trial is up, then you never get billed.
From inside Skillshare, click your profile picture in the top right corner and select “Help” from the dropdown menu. On the following page, click the “Contact” link in the top right corner. That will take you to a page to submit a support request.
NOTE: Skillshare is not my site. It’s a platform much like Udemy. I am not able to cancel your membership. You need to contact their site support in order to cancel.
Yes. All my classes on Skillshare include the full source code and all downloadables where applicable. To find it, go to the Class Project section of any course. There you will see any downloadables that are available for that course in the right sidebar section of the site.
Just click this link and you’ll be taken to the Skillshare site. Instructions for starting your trial are on that page.
I’ve heard from several students who forget to cancel before the 2-month trial was up that they contacted Skillshare and were able to get the charges refunded. There’s no guarantees on that, but if you forget to cancel, I would contact them right away and see what they can do. Their support is usually really good.
That said, the best way to avoid this is to not forget. What I recommend is you set a reminder on your phone for a day or two BEFORE the trial ends to remind you it’s ending in a couple days. That way, you get full use of the trial and don’t forget to cancel if that’s what you decide to do.